Officers

Their Royal Majesties
Gunther Jonnson & Elizsabeth Seale
Michael Gunter & April Page
crown@ansteorra.com

Their Royal Highnesses
Hrafn Olafsson & Elizabete di Valore della Rosa

coronet@ansteorra.com

Seneschal
Juan Francisco Aranzazu Ramirez
John Ramirez
shadowlands.senechal@gmail.com
361-742-9927

Treasurer
Lady Catan ingen Mchl
Kristin Denton
shadowlands.treasurer@gmail.com


Herald
Tuathal O'Shiels (Twill - Pending)
Jordan Garcia
jgarcia5@neo.tamu.edu
210-452-5046

Chronicler
Lord Pdric OMullan
Pat Mullins
shadowlands.chronicler@gmail.com
979-462-9959

Hospitaler
Alfrun of Shadowlands (Pending)
Morgan Wagnon
morgan.wagnon@yahoo.com
817-526-4786

Historian
Lord Pdric OMullan
Pat Mullins
shadowlands.chronicler@gmail.com
979-462-9959

Knight Marshall
Sir Rhodri ap Gwythyr
Paul Foster
sir.rhodri@gmail.com


Rapier Marshal
Lord Diederic Andrieszen
Peter Rucker
gesegnet@yahoo.com
979-777-6703

Archery Marshal
OPEN
ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS



Web Minister
Lady Catan ingen Mchl
Kristin Denton
vs.shadowlands@gmail.com


Minister of Arts and Sciences
Brigid Cunningham
Sara Gray
sara.gray.88@gmail.com


TAMU Advisor
Sir Rhodri ap Gwythyr
Paul Foster
sir.rhodri@gmail.com



Table of Contents